machineasebo.blogg.se

Lagu film mohabbatein
Lagu film mohabbatein









Her and Shah Rukh’s chemistry is something else in the film and that whole poetry of Ek Ladki Thi Deewani Si I think that has become almost iconic because of how they did it. And then, Shah Rukh would come and he would learn it in like five minutes because he never comes for rehearsals and he would just learn the steps in five minutes, and that was the amazing part of it!”Ībout Aishwarya, Farah said, “Ash being a thorough professional, freezing in London, wearing a white lace saree, drenched, and she would not complain. So, all these kids (Uday Chopra, Shamita Shetty, Jimmy Shergill, Preeti Jhangiani, Kim Sharma and Jugal Hansraj) would do two to three months of rehearsals. “With Shah Rukh I had done tons of movies by then.

Lagu film mohabbatein pro#

I’ve never seen him take a lunch break.”įarah reveals how SRK was a pro to pick up her choreography with the utmost ease. In fact, even during lunch break, we would all be having lunch and Adi would be walking around thinking about how the next shot is going to be. He used to make me feel guilty and I used to think I’m one of the most hardworking people there. She said, “Adi of course, as I think everyone knows, is very organized. So, it’s one of my cherished memories and experiences working on Mohabbatein,” she revealed.įarah fondly cherishes her creative association with Aditya Chopra. I’ve never seen someone physically do it, I know that was one time I couldn’t yell at the fog machine person because Yashji was doing it, and he was doing a rather good job with it. Very sweetly he would be holding the fog machine and kind of put the fog at exactly the time it was needed.

lagu film mohabbatein

The fact that I’m still here 20 years later and my audience still loves me the same way, are his blessings.“I know Yashji used to be there on all the songs, assisting Adi. I miss Yash ji the most today because he also came to launch my music album in 2002 and said that I will have a long career like the singers of yesteryears. To get the blessings of the Nightingale of India, I will always cherish for life. I remember I sang the pilot version of ‘Humko Humise Churalo’ for Lata ji to listen before she recorded and she had specially called Lalit Uncle and said tell Shweta that she has sung the version very well. Rate, contribute reviews, awards info, trivia. Listen song previews, buy songs and albums. It was a different kind of way of working and the involvement was much more than I see today. Mohabbatein (2000) by Jatin - Lalit - Complete information including lyricist, singers and other credits, ratings and user and critic reviews, complete songs listing, award information and trivia.

lagu film mohabbatein

I learnt so much about film making because Sir would explain so many details of how he was going to shoot the song and he would literally make me see the film through his eyes.

lagu film mohabbatein

Ada film Shahrukh Khan lain yang menarik, yaitu film Mohabbatein yang film dan musiknya masih digemari sampai sekarang. As a 13-year old, it was a huge achievement to be in the same room as Yash ji, Adi sir, Anand Bakshi ji, Lataji and so many legendary musicians and learn not just about film music but also how films are made. Lagu India Mohabbatein - Siapa yang tidak kenal Shahrukh Khan, sang superstar Bollywood yang banyak membintangi film sukses di India, selain film Kuch-kuch Hota Hai, Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham, Kal Ho Na Ho dll. Back then everyone knew each other but today actresses don’t even know who is singing for them. Back then the songs were recorded in one go with all the singers together. She adds, “One of the most amazing things I’ve been able to achieve in 20 years is the fact that I’ve recorded live, analog and now digital.









Lagu film mohabbatein